MANAGEMENT


Executive
Management

Lou Seals
Chairman
Chief Executive Officer
seals@tufftv.com​
404.202.5300 (cell)
404.230.9600 (office)

John Bonner
President
Chief Operating Officer
​bonner@tufftv.com
404.824.2100 (cell)
404.230.9600 (office​)

Drew Mearns
Executive Vice President
Business Affairs​
dmearns@tufftv.com​
404.230.9600 (office)​

Programming
Management

Rob Coker
Senior Vice President
Programming & Acquisitions
coker@tufftv.com​
404.698.5400 (cell)
404.230.9600 (office)

Melyssa Knight
Associate Vice President
Commercial Traffic & Scheduling
​knight@tufftv.com
404.698.5500 (cell)
404.230.9600 (office)

Jonathan Horvath
Manager
Programming & Promotions
horvath@tufftv.com
770.815.4500 (cell)
404.230.9600 (office)

Network
Operations
Center

404.951.7000
noc@tufftv.com

Shareholders
& Board Members

Lou Seals
Chairman
Board of Directors
Shareholder
TUFF TV, Inc.
seals@tufftv.com

John Bonner
Vice Chairman
Board of Directors
Shareholder
TUFF TV Management, Inc.
bonner@tufftv.com

Drew Mearns
Member
Board of Directors
Shareholder
TUFF TV, Inc.
dmearns@tufftv.com

Chris Hannaford
Shareholder & Advisor
TUFF TV Management, Inc.
hannaford@tuffftv.com

Bob Bubeck
Shareholder & Advisor
TUFF TV Management, Inc.

ARE YOU TUFF ENUFF?
Watch TUFF TV Online!